Opening Ceremony

11:00 – 11:35 Welcome Remarks
·       Chair of Multi-Stakeholder Steering Group of APrIGF:
Mr. Paul Wilson, Director General of APNIC

·       Youth IGF Organizer:
Mr. Wilson Lam, NetMission Ambassador

·       Secretariat of APrIGF:
Mr. Edmon Chung, CEO of DotAsia Organisation

·       Civil Society Representatives
Ms. Bishakha Datta, Executive Director, Point of View

·       Government Representatives
– Mr. Wanawit Akhuputra, Deputy Executive Director of Electronic Transactions Development Agency (Public Organization), Ministry of Information and Communication Technology of Thailand; & Vice Chair of ICANN Government Advisory Committee (GAC)
– Mr. Hasanul Haq Inu, MP, Honorable Minister, Ministry of Information Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Local Host of APrIGF Macao 2015:
Mr. Holmes Leong, CEO of HNET Asia Limited (MONIC – registry of .mo)

11:35 – 11:45 Present Souvenirs and Photo Taking with Officiating Guests
Souvenirs presentation by Mr. Paul Wilson, APrIGF MSG Chair

·        Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the Macao SAR (TBC)

·        Mr. Hoi Chi Leong , Director of Bureau of Telecommunications Regulation (DSRT)

·        Mr. Ma Chi Ngai, President of Administrative Committee of The Science and Technology Development Fund (FDCT)

·        Dr. Shuen Ka Hung, Director-General of Macau Productivity and Technology Transfer Centre (CPTTM)

·        Representative of Dr. Lau Wai Meng, Director of Macao Postal Savings (CEP), Ms. Van Mei Lin, Chief of CEP

·        Representative of Dr. Kou Peng Kuan, Subdirector of Public Administration and Civil Service Bureau (SAFP), Mr. Chan Kai Man, Head of Information Technology Department

·        Representative of Mr. Jackson Chang, President of The Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute (IPIM), Mr. Max Chang, Acting Assistant Manager

·        Representative of Prof. Liu Liang, Rector of Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST), Prof. Li Jian Qing, Program Coordinator of Faculty of Information Technology

·        The University of Macau (UM) (TBC)

·        Representative of Professor Lei Heong Iok, President of Macao Polytechnic Institute (IPM), Dr. Tang Su Kit, Lecturer of IPM

·        Mr. Sio Hon Pan, Curator of The Macao Science Center (MSC)

11:45 – 11:55 Present Souvenirs and Photo Taking with Sponsors
Souvenirs presentation by Mr. Edmon Chung, APrIGF Secretariat

·      Representative of Mr. Vandy Poon, Chief Executive Officer of Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau S.A.R.L., Mr. Declan Leong, Vice President of CTM

·      Mr. Paul Wilson, Director General of APNIC

·      Mr. Lih Shiun Goh, Google

·      Mr. Rajnesh Singh, The Internet Society (ISOC)

·      Mr. Kuek Yu-Chuang, Vice President of The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

·      Representative of Dr. Michael Choi, Chief Executive Officer of Mtel – Telecommunication Company Limited (MTEL), Ms. Rosa Leong, Chief Operating Officer of MTEL

·      Linus Pilot (TBC)

·      MANETIC (TBC)

·      (All other sponsors)

11:55 – 12:00 Present Souvenirs and Photo Taking with Supporting Organizations
·      Macao Computer Society (MCS) (TBC)

·      Computer Chamber of Macau (CCM)

·      Mr. David Leong, President of Open Source Software Association (OSSA)

·      Mr. Wong Iat Chio, President of Board Directors of Youth of Information and Technology Association (YITA)

·      Mr. Loi Man Keong, Vice President of Board Directors of Collective Wisdom Policy Center (C.W.P.C.)

·      Prof. Li Jian Qing, Treasurer of The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers of Macau (IEEE)

·      Mr. Choi Chin Chong, Vice President of Board Directors of Information Technology Association (ITA)

·      Mr. Tang Dong Fei, Vice President of Internet Society of Macao (ISM)

·      Singou (TBC)

·      Mr. Geoffroy Thonon, Principal Consultant of Macau Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre (MOCERT)

End of Opening Ceremony